IVCC Releases Fall Presidential Honors List

Illinois Valley Community College has released its fall 2015 presidential honors list. Students included on the list earned a grade point average of 3.75 to 4.0 in 12 or more semester hours.

Area students include:

Granville — John Hrasch, Ann Miller, Shelby Osborne and Lindsey Yochum.

Hennepin — Brittany Blomquist, Harold Fay, Kristen Pinn and Scott Urnikis.

Standard — Justin Galetti and Matthew Galetti.


Source: Putnam County Record